June
4.596%
Rate
 
  Click for Rate History  
 
Board of Directors

Troy Grant, Treasurer

E-Mail:  tagscleo@gmail.com


Tom Anchordoquy, Past Chair
Grubb Ellis/ASU & Associates
2000 Oak Street, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-5454
Fax: (661) 862-5444
E-Mail: tanchor@asuassociates.com
Wayne Kress
Cushman and Wakefield
Pacific Commercial Reality Advisor
5060 California Avenue
Suite 1000
Bakersfield, CA  93309
Phone:  (661) 633-3819
Fax: (661) 633-3801
E-Mail: wayne.kress@paccra.com

Howdy Miller
Ticor Title
10000 Stockdale Hwy, Ste. 100
Bakersfield, CA 93311
Phone: (661) 398-7100
Mobile (661) 747-5380
Fax: (661) 832-7230
E-Mail: homiller@ticortitle.com


Bank of The Sierra
Area Manager
8500 Ming Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661)
Fax: (661)     
E-Mail:
Morgan Clayton
Tel-Tech
5020 Lisa Marie Ct.
Bakersfield, CA  93313
Phone:  (661) 397-5511
Fax: (661) 834-3616
Email: morgan@tel-tec.com

Patrick Collins, Secretary
HP Sears
2000 18th Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 283-0229
Fax: (661) 283-4366

E-Mail: pcollins@hpsears.com

Richard Fanucchi, Chairman
Mission Bank
1330 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfield, CA  93301
Phone:  (661) 859-2510
Fax:      (661) 859-2506
E-mail:  fanucchir@missionbank.com
Stephen Haupt
Colliers International
10000 Stockdale Highway #102
Bakersfield, CA  93311
Phone:  (661) 631-3812
Fax:      (661) 631-3829
Mobile: (661) 203-2459
E-Mail: stephen.haupt@colliers.com
Bart Hill
United Security Bank
3404 Coffee Road
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: 661-588-2265
Fax: 661-588-2773
Mobile: 661-304-4799
bhill@unitedsecuritybank.com

Bruce Jay
Valley Republic Bank
5000 California Avenue, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 371-2001
Fax: (661) 371-2011
Email: b.jay@vrbank.com

Nicholas Ortiz
Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce

1725 Eye Street

Bakersfield, CA 93301

 

 

Cheryl Scott
Kern EDC
2700 M. Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-5162
Email: scottc@kedc.com

David James

Phone: (661) 332-33810
Email: dajames2dogs@gmail.com

Anthony Olivieri
Olivieri Commercial Group, Inc.
9810 Brimhall Road
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Phone:  (661) 327-1200
Fax:      (661) 327-1221
E-Mail: anthony@oliviericommercial.com

 

 

John Pryor
Insurance & Risk Management Consulting
304 Bravado Lane
Bakersfield, CA  93312
Phone: (661) 588-1100
Fax: (661) 588-1100
E-Mail:   johnpryorqrm@gmail.com

 
 
Copyright 2014 Mid State Development Corp.
 
All Rights Reserved.